Skip Navigation

Wildcats Athletics

Wayland Union High School

Menu

Wildcats Athletics

Wayland Union High School

Wildcats Athletics

Wayland Union High School

Announcements and Important Events

Announcement

Posted 1 month ago @ 10:39AM

Winter Tryouts 2022

Winter Tryouts 2022

Girls BKB- Nov 14th 

Varsity Main Gym- 2:45-5:00pm

JV Aux Gym- 2:45-5:00pm

Freshman Main Gym- 5:00-7:00pm

Varsity Coach- Wes Hudson

hudsonw@waylandunion.org

 

Boys BKB- Nov 21st 

Varsity- 2:45-4:45pm

JV- 6:45-8:45pm

Freshman- 4:45-6:45pm

Varsity Coach- Chris Jasinski

jasinskic@waylandunion.org

 

Wrestling- Nov 14th

Main Gym Balcony- 3-5:30pm

Varsity Coach- Roy Harter

harterr@waylandunion.org

 

Competitive Cheer- Nov 9th

11/9-FAC-4:00-6:30pm

11/10- Wrestling Room- 4:00-6:30pm

11/11- FAC- 4:00-4:30 and practice 4:30-8pm

Varsity Coach- Diane Martus/ Taylor Akers

martusd@waylandunion.org/ taylorakers22@gmail.com

 

Boys Swim- Nov 21st

HS Pool- 3:00-5:30pm

Varsity Coach- Seth Beat

beats@waylandunion.org

 

Dance- Please go to the athletic office if interested


Bowling- Nov 14th

Rock N Roll Bowling Alley- 3:00-5:00pm 

Boys Varsity Coach- Sherry Miklusicak 

miklusicaks@waylandunion.org

Girls Varsity Coach- Eric Bottrall

coachbottrall@gmail.com


Hockey Byron Center Co-op- Oct 31st

Please go to the athletic office if interested 

 

View all Announcements & Events

https://waylandathletics.com