Wildcats Athletics

Wayland Union High School

.

Wildcats Athletics

Wayland Union High School

Wildcats Athletics

Wayland Union High School

Announcements and Important Events

Winter sports tryouts 21-22

 

WAYLAND HIGH SCHOOL ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT 

2021-2022 WINTER TRYOUT INFORMATION

 

Hockey: November 1st, & 2nd

  • Southside Ice Arena 3:10-4:40

Coach:Taylor Keyworth- tkeyworth@bcpsk12.net

Girls Basketball: November 8th, 9th, & 10th

  • Varsity- Main Gym 2:45-5pm

Coach: Wes Hudson- hudsonw@waylandunion.org

  • JV- Aux Gym 2:45- 5pm

Coach: Coralie Miller- coachmiller.wayland@yahoo.com

  • Fresh- Main Gym 5-7pm

Coach:Ternor Hudson- hudsonternor@gmail.com

Competitive Cheer: November 8th, 9th, & 10th

  • FAC Cafeteria 3:30-6

Coach: Diane Martus- martusd@waylandunion.org

Dance: November 10th, 11th, & 12th

  • Nov 10th- Aux Gym  5-7pm

  • Nov 11th & 12th- Dance Studio 5-7pm

Coach: Harley Reed- dharleyjo@gmail.com

Girls and Boys Bowling: November 15th-19th

  • Rock N Bowl 3-5pm

Girls Coach: Eric Bottrall- coachbottrall@gmail.com

Boys Coach: Sherry Miklusicak- miklusicaks@waylandunion.org

Boys Basketball: November 15th,16th, &17th

  • Varsity 6:45-8:45pm

Coach: Chris Jasinski- jasinksic@waylandunion.org

  • JV 6:45-8:45pm

Coach: Nate Warsen- warsenn@waylandunion.org

  • Fresh- 4:45-6:45pm

Coach: Justin Aten- justin@atencementcontractors.com

Wrestling: November 15th 

  • Main gym balcony 3-5:30pm

Coach: Roy Harter- harterr@waylandunion.org

Boys Swim: November 22nd

  • Pool 3-5:30

Coach: Seth Beat- beats@waylandunionorg

View all Announcements & Events

https://waylandathletics.com